Monday, August 21, 2017

Reset Default Actions

You can set a default action on either the Drag and Drop and the Double Click action.
Once chosen, the next time you perform the task, you will not receive a pop-up.  
The action will simply happen.




If you wish to reset and go back to the prompt, you can do that in the settings as indicated below.
Be sure to choose the Setting you wish to reset, and then click Reset to Default



No comments:

Post a Comment